Careers

We are seeking to expand our workforce with candidates whose skills complement our core experience and competencies, who share our dynamic vision and who will contribute to the execution of our innovative business model, helping Tanmeyah grow into a local and regional market player.

We offer candidates the opportunity to join a dynamic, up-and-coming company in the Egyptian financial industry and an experienced team dedicated to establishing a cornerstone of the regional financial industry from the ground up. Talented professionals will be able to develop their abilities and encouraged to further their careers.

We invite all qualified, motivated, and ambitious candidates to apply for the positions listed below by filling out the application and enclosing a C.V. and cover letter to not exceed 200 words, elaborating on why the candidate is best-suited for the position.


Positions

There are currently no job openings at Tanmeyah. You are welcome to use the form below to submit your C.V. for our records, and please do revisit this page later to find out about future positions at Tameyah.

Contact Form

فرص العمل

تتطلع شركة تنمية إلى توظيف أكفأ الكوادر البشرية وأصحاب الخبرات والمهارات المتميزة، وذلك في ضوء ما تحبو به من كفاءات ساهمت في تطوير نموذج الأعمال الابتكاري الذي يؤهلها لتصبح شركة رائدة في مجال التمويل متناهي الصغر على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي.

وتوفر شركة تنمية فرصة الانضمام إلى بيئة عمل تتسم بسرعة النمو والديناميكية، حيث تضم الشركة فريق عمل من أكفأ الخبراء المتمرسين الذين يعملون بكل جهد من أجل تأسيس قاعدة نمو صلبة بمجال التمويل على المستوى الإقليمي، وتحرص الشركة على دعم جميع الموهوبين من أجل تحقيق المزيد من التقدم والارتقاء الوظيفي.

وترحب الشركة بجميع المؤهلين من الكوادر الطموحة وأصحاب المهارات والأفكار الابتكارية للتقدم على الوظائف الشاغرة (أدناه)، عبر ملئ نموذج البيانات وإرفاق السيرة الذاتية مع الخطاب التمهيدي لتوضيح الأسباب التي تؤهلك لهذه الوظيفة فيما لا يتجاوز 200 كلمة.


الوظائف الشاغرة

عذراً، لا توجد وظائف شاغرة في الوقت الحالي. وسيسعدنا تلقي سيرتك الذاتية والاحتفاظ بها في سجلات الشركة لحين توافر وظائف جديدة عبر استيفاء نموذج التقديم (أدناه)، كما يمكنك زيارة هذه الصفحة في وقت لاحق لمعرفة المزيد عن الوظائف المتاحة بالشركة.

نموذج التقدم