Our People

Human Resources Development

The key to Tanmeyah’s success lies in the quality and professionalism of our staff, from the management team to loan officers and branch managers. Our careful recruitment and in-house training programs reflect a dedication to hiring and retaining the most talented professionals in the field. In a fast growing company like Tanmeyah, there are ample opportunities for ambitious employees to develop their careers.

Tanmeyah has established its own training center at which 80 to 100 people receive targeted training in a variety of fields, from IT, General Finance and Accounting to General Business and Leadership Skills each month.

Board of Directors

  • Amro Abouesh

    Chairman, CEO & Co-Founder

    Amro Abouesh brings a wealth of experience in the microfinance field. Having previously been Head of Microfinance and SMEs in the Bank of Alexandria, INTESA-SanPaolo, Amro has been involved in building out structures to support the sector from the ground up. Prior to this, he was the Executive Advisor for Microfinance, Personal Loans and Middle Markets to the Chairman of Banque du Caire. He has also held the post of SME Assistant to Egypt’s Minister of Economy and Foreign Trade.

    Amro completed his post graduate studies at both the ISMA Center, University of Reading in the UK and The London Business School. Amro received his BA from Cairo University’s Faculty of Economics and Political Science.


    Amro completed his post graduate studies at both the ISMA Center, University of Reading in the UK and The London Business School. Amro received his BA from Cairo University’s Faculty of Economics and Political Science.

  • Fatma Lotfy

    Non-executive Board Member

    Fatma Lotfy brings over 30 years of commercial and investment banking experience. She currently serves as a board member at Credit Libanais, Edita and EFG Leasing.

    She previously held the position of Senior General Manager at EAB (Egyptian American Bank, an American Express affiliate). Prior to that, she held the position of General Manager at CIB Egypt (previously Chase National Bank) and Executive Director at CIIC (Commercial International Investment Company).

    Fatma’s other career highlights include her tenure as the Managing Director of Al Watany Bank (currently NBK). She joined Bank Audi Egypt as the Deputy Chairman and Managing Director and was able to achieve a remarkable growth and turnaround. She had also led the restructuring and turnaround of the Bank of Alexandria during its privatization process. She was later on retainer by INTESA-SanPaolo group as the first Deputy Chairman and Managing Director of Bank of Alexandria.

    Fatma was an active member of the Economic Committee of the Women’s National Congress. She is also a founding member of the Egyptian European Council and a member of the Private Equity Association.


    She previously held the position of Senior General Manager at EAB (Egyptian American Bank, an American Express affiliate). Prior to that, she held the position of General Manager at CIB Egypt (previously Chase National Bank) and Executive Director at CIIC (Commercial International Investment Company).

    Fatma’s other career highlights include her tenure as the Managing Director of Al Watany Bank (currently NBK). She joined Bank Audi Egypt as the Deputy Chairman and Managing Director and was able to achieve a remarkable growth and turnaround. She had also led the restructuring and turnaround of the Bank of Alexandria during its privatization process. She was later on retainer by INTESA-SanPaolo group as the first Deputy Chairman and Managing Director of Bank of Alexandria.

    Fatma was an active member of the Economic Committee of the Women’s National Congress. She is also a founding member of the Egyptian European Council and a member of the Private Equity Association.

  • Walid Hassouna

    Non-executive Board Member

    Walid Hassouna is the Chief Executive Officer of EFG Hermes Finance. In addition to his role as CEO of the non-bank financial institute, Walid Hassouna is also a non-executive board member of Tanmeyah microenterprises and EFG Hermes Leasing, both subsidiaries of EFG Hermes Finance. Vice Chairman of EFG-EV fintech accelerator, board member of Karm solar and Kazyon hard discount stores

    Prior to joining EFG Hermes in 2016, Walid Hassouna was General Manager and Head of Structured Finance and Investment Banking at Bank Audi, where he closed structured and project finance transactions in excess of USD 15 billion over a seventeen-year banking career that began at Misr International Bank. He also structured and executed several award-winning deals, in project finance and M&A within Egypt and GCC, in addition to several investment banking transactions. He has also been the Head of structured finance and syndication in Banque Misr where he successfully managed to top the league table of the MENA region in syndicated loans.

    Walid is a Cairo-University B.B.A holder, where he graduated with highest honors. He also holds an MBA from J. Mack Robinson College of Business, Georgia State University as well as Islamic Finance Qualification from CISI- UK.

  • Mohammed AbdelKhabir

    Non-executive Board Member

    Mohammed AbdelKhabir currently serves as EFG Hermes Group Chief Financial Officer. Prior to his current post, Mohamed joined EFG Hermes’ Investment Banking Division in early 2008 and remained with the IB division until March 2016 where he served as director.

    Mohamed’s notable transactions during his investment banking tenure include: the IPO of Integrated Diagnostics Holding (IDH) through a secondary offering worth USD 334 million on the London Stock Exchange (LSE), the sale of a leading hospital in Egypt to the Abraj Group, the merger between Al Borg and Al Mokhtabar laboratories, the Egyptian Nitrogen Products Company (ENPC) syndicated loan worth USD 1.05 billion and the issuance of Orascom Development Holding (ODH) EDRs worth USD 1.8 billion.

    Previously, Mohamed held the position of Financial Planning Manager at Procter and Gamble in the Corporate Finance divisions with a focus on financial planning, budgeting, corporate restructure, integration and profit forecasting.

    Mohamed holds a BA in Business Administration from The American University in Cairo (AUC) with a concentration in Finance where he graduated with high honors, and is a CFA charter holder.

  • Mohamed Elnawawy

    Non-executive Board Member

    Mohamed Elnawawy brings in a wealth of experience from the Telecom and IT industries in addition to his legal expertise. Mohammed has been working as a lawyer since 2016.

    Prior to that, Mohammed spent 10 years working at Telecom Egypt (TE) where he had served as CEO from 2012 to 2015. During his tenure, he developed TE’s distributed operational model, pursued licensing for offering TE customers total telecoms, grew revenue 25%, quadrupled annual customer installations, and commissioned 2.5BLE of Capex towards modernizing TE access network. He previously served as VP and SVP responsible for wholesale business, international affairs including submarine cables, regulatory affairs including managing TE interests with Telecom Regulators, Competition Authority and Consumer Protection Authority.

    In 2001, Mohamed served as TE Data founding Chairman and Managing Director which, as a TE Group company, was involved in IP Transit and Managed Data services. Originally in 1992, Mohamed co-founded InTouch Communications Services, Egypt’s first ISP and worked there till April 2000 as Chairman and Managing Director.

    Mohammed holds a BSc in Computer Science and a Master of Laws (LLM) from the American University in Cairo (AUC), in addition to a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) from Cairo University.

  • Mahmoud Eid

    Non-executive Board Member

    Mahmoud Eid has over 35 years of experience in banking, assuming key leadership roles in highly reputable organizations both locally and abroad in the fields of corporate banking, economics, risk management and credit analysis. He previously participated in the restructuring of the Bank of Alexandria, which was acquired by the INTESA-SanPaolo group, and the Watany Development Bank, which was acquired by the Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank.

    In addition, he was the CRO of Ahli Bank-Doha for six years till June 2015 and then Risk Adviser for The Minister of Social Security.

    Mahmoud holds a BA in Commerce from Al Azhar University and has completed special courses and training programs at Fresno State University and the Chase National Bank.

  • Michael Pearson

    Non-executive Board Member

    Michael Pearson has more than 25 years of experience in financial services and strategy consulting. As the founder of Clarus Investments, he is currently advising start-ups, investors and established companies across developed and emerging markets on strategy, innovation and all other aspects of corporate development.

    Prior to establishing Clarus Investments in 2006, Michael worked for TSB and Lloyds TSB in a variety of corporate strategy, development and venturing roles. Earlier in his career, Michael worked for LEK Consulting as a strategy consultant.

    Michael has an MA and an MEng in Manufacturing Engineering from Cambridge University in addition to an MBA from Harvard Business School.

Our Management

  • Amro Abouesh

    Chairman, Managing Director & CEO

    Amro Abouesh brings a wealth of experience in the microfinance field. Having previously been Head of Microfinance and SMEs in the Bank of Alexandria, INTESA-SanPaolo, Amro has been involved in building out structures to support the sector from the ground up. Prior to this, he was the Executive Advisor for Microfinance, Personal Loans and Middle Markets to the Chairman of Banque du Caire. He has also held the post of SME Assistant to Egypt’s Minister of Economy and Foreign Trade.

    Amro completed his post graduate studies at both the ICMA Center, University of Reading in the UK and The London Business School. Amro received his BA from Cairo University’s Faculty of Economics and Political Science.

  • Hossam Al Naggar

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer

    Hossam Al Naggar’s experience in the financial sector spans over two decades bookended with his current role of Deputy Chief Executive Officer at Tanmeyah. Prior to joining Tanmeyah, Al Naggar was Group Head of Finance and Deputy Group CFO for non-brokerage activities at EFG Hermes where he was responsible for restructuring the group to help executive management weather challenges faced due to varying global and local economic crises. In addition, he has held a number of key positions in prominent institutions in California, US where he spent much of his career. Al Naggar holds a BA Business Administration with an Accounting concentration and has received a CPA certification.

  • Naieem Habashy

    Deputy of CEO & Chief Business Officer

    Naieem Habashy’s career spans more than 27 years in the banking sector. Naieem joined Tanmeyah in 2009 as a Micro-Lending Product Manager before overseeing the expansion and launch of other new products. He also served as the Branches & Products director as well as Deputy Chief Business Officer prior to his appointment as Chief Business Officer. Naieem was a Microloans Consultant at the German Reconstruction Credit Institute (KFW) Bank. Naieem previously worked as the Director of Micro-lending for the Daqahliya and Gharbeya regions for Banque du Caire, where he had begun his career with the Credit Department.

    Naieem holds a Masters degree in Banking from the Arab Academy for Banking Sciences.

  • Eman El-Ansary

    Chief Operations Officer

    Eman El-Ansary’s career spans 18+ years in the fields of Business Operations, Finance and audit. Prior to her current post, Eman was the finance director of Tanmeyah since 2015 and before joining Tanmeyah she worked with Agility Logistics in corporate accounting and financial planning with a focus on budgeting & planning , corporate restructure and was supporting mergers and acquisitions that took place during this period . She reached the position of CFO for one of Agility’s listed subsidiaries in Kuwait. Previously, Eman held the position of Senior Auditor at Deloitte Egypt

    Eman holds MBA in global management from ESLSCA University in France and is a certified CPA.

  • Ahmed Abied

    Chief Information Officer

    Ahmed Abied has over 18 years of experience in the field of Communications and Information Technology. Abed worked for a number of Egyptian and international companies, the last of which was Cisco Systems for 13 years. During his time with Cisco, he held several positions in Egypt and the Gulf region. He also achieved major successes with some of the company’s largest clients in the telecommunications and government sectors.

    Abied holds a B.Sc in Communications Engineering. He also holds the CCDE certificate from Cisco Systems in the field of data networks design.

  • Mohamed Zakaria

    Security, Governmental Relations & HSE Senior Advisor

    Mohamed Zakaria has an expansive career in the fields of security, anti-money laundry and crisis management both domestically and abroad. Before joining Tanmeyah, he held the post of Security Counselor for the Secretary General to the Arab League and lent his services to several companies within the private sector. He is also an advisor to World Federation of United Nations Friends.

    Mohamed holds an MA in Crisis & Disasters Management from the American University in Cairo (AUC). He received a BA in Police Studies from the Police Academy and a Licensure of Law from Ain Shams University. He has completed several courses at the Central Bank of Egypt in health and safety, anti-money laundry and counter-terrorism.

  • Adel Omar

    Legal Affairs & Client Litigation Senior Director

    Adel Omar, currently Legal Affairs and Client Litigation Senior Director, first joined Tanmeyah in 2009 where he was the first to establish a legal department tasked with handling microfinance client issues covering all governorates with microfinancing authorization. Adel is a pioneer in the microfinancing sector and couples his legal expertise with his in-depth knowledge of key legal issues in microfinance. His expertise spans an array of areas within the fields of law, advocacy and litigation. Additionally, Adel is registered with the Supreme Court of Cassation, regularly publishes periodicals and research across a diverse range of legal issues and hosts workshops on key legal issues in microfinance.

  • Hatem Abouelenein

    Human Resources Director

    Hatem Abouelenein brings over 13 years of operating and consulting experience in the HR arena within various industries across the region. Prior to joining Tanmeyah, Abouelenein held various positions at CIB since 2013, the most recent of which was Head of Compensation & Benefits. There, he was responsible for entire pay and benefits policies as well as initiating the development of the People Insights division and heading the automation of several HR activities. Abouelenein was also Consultant, Account Manager and Business Developer at Hay Group Middle East while he worked closely with clients in designing HR related solutions.

    Abouelenein holds a BA Business Administration and International Trade, with a Marketing concentration.

  • Mohamed Hamouda

    Internal Audit Senior Director

    Mohamed Hamouda has over 27 years’ worth of experience with a proven track record in financial, banking and auditing matters across Egypt and the UAE. His experience spans anti-money laundering, transactions and internal audits, compliance audits and accounting throughout his professional career. In 2019, he was certified as a Financial Crime Specialist from the Association of Financial Crime Specialists (ACFCS) in the United States.

  • Ahmed Khalafallah

    Data Science Senior Director

    Ahmad has over 20 years of experience building and architecting management information systems, enterprise data management, big data and data science platforms. He graduated from the Faculty of Science at Cairo University. During his time at Telecom Egypt, he established a center of excellence for big data and data science and was behind several initiatives aiming to use big data in government initiatives. His research was instrumental in redefining the fixed internet products, customer segmentation and targeted campaigns which increased the ROI of the internet infrastructure significantly. At Tanmeyah, he is responsible for building a center of excellence for big data, data science and Artificial Intelligence.

  • Alyaa Tahssien

    Marketing Director

    Alyaa Tahssien brings over 20 years of experience within the fields of Marketing and IT. Alyaa joined Tanmeyah from Egypt Post where she served as Senior Marketing Director since 2016. She has worked as a marketing consultant with governmental and non-governmental entities to build their marketing strategy and worked for some of the biggest names in the tech field such as Microsoft Middle East & Africa covering more than 70 countries as their Education Marketing Manager. Alyaa spent four years with Oracle Egypt within the Alliances & Channels Organization covering development, sales and marketing, eventually working her way up to Regional A&C Marketing Manager covering the MENA region. Alyaa also worked with IBM Egypt for more than six years as part of the the Alliances & Channels Organization overseeing their marketing and sales operations.

    Alyaa holds a B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering with a concentration in Computer Science and Automatic Control from the Faculty of Engineering at Ain Shams University. Alyaa also holds a Chartered Institute of Marketing Diploma.

  • Mostafa Abdel Ghaffar

    Finance Director

  • Ahmed El-Naggar

    Risk & Compliance Director

    Ahmed El-Naggar joined Tanmeyah Micro Enterprise Services team in 2018 as Head of Risk and Compliance Management. Previously, he served as head of The Risk Management Department at HSBC Securities Egypt from 2011 and then as Head of Financial Crime and Regulatory Compliance in 2015 where he received his certification for the role of Risk Management, Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering from the Financial Regulatory Authority. In 2003, Ahmed worked for the Egyptian Stock Exchange as a Senior Analyst then moved to Risk Management in 2008.

    Ahmed holds a business graduate degree from The School of Management Sciences at Quebec University in Montreal and an MBA from Heriot Watt University, UK. Ahmed also holds a BA Psychology and Criminology from the University of Montreal.

  • Hend El-Said

    Products & Services Innovation Director

    Hend El-Said first joined Tanmeyah in 2017 as a Senior Research Analyst where she contributed to the ongoing development of Tanmeyah’s corporate strategy, later holding the roles of Head of Research and Chief of Staff before being appointed to her current role as Product and Services Innovation Director at Tanmeyah. Prior to Tanmeyah, Hend served as a Pricing Executive at DHL Express Egypt. She first launched her career with El-Said for Financial and Engineering Consultancy where she held the role of specialist for seven years.

    Hend holds an MA and BA in Economics from The American University in Cairo (AUC).

فريق العمل

تنمية الموارد البشرية

يكمن سر نجاح شركة تنمية في الجودة العالية والخبرة الواسعة التي يتميز بها فريق العمل المكون من أكفأ الخبراء والموهوبين، فضلاً عن دوام الحرص على تدريب العاملين على أحدث ما وصلت إليه صناعة التمويل وتقديم دورات وبرامج التدريب المهني للموظفين. ولذلك فإن العمل مع شركة تنمية في بيئة سريعة النمو يفتح آفاقاً جديدة أمام الموهوبين لتطوير مهاراتهم ومسيرتهم المهنية.

وقد قامت الشركة بإنشاء مركز متخصص في تدريب العاملين، حيث يتم تدريب ما بين 80 و100 موظف شهريًا في كافة المجالات المتعلقة بالأنشطة والعمليات التشغيلية، بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمالية العامة والمحاسبة والأعمال العامة وتطوير المهارات القيادية.

مجلس الإدارة

  • عمرو أبو عش

    المؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب

    يحظى عمرو أبو عش بخبرات عملية واسعة في مجال التمويل متناهي الصغر. وقبل تأسيس شركة تنمية لخدمات المشروعات متناهية الصغر، شغل أبو عش منصب رئيس قطاع التمويل متناهي الصغر وتمويل المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في بنك الإسكندرية إنتيزا – سان باولو، حيث تولى مسئولية تطوير وبناء نظم دعم القطاع داخل البنك. وقبل ذلك، شغل أبو عش منصب المستشار التنفيذي لرئيس بنك القاهرة لقطاع التمويل المتناهي الصغر والقروض الشخصية وتمويل المشروعات المتوسطة، كما شغل منصب مساعد وزير الاقتصاد والتجارة الخارجية لشئون المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

    حصل أبو عش على شهادة البكالوريوس من كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية بجامعة القاهرة، ثم استكمل الدراسات العليا بمركز ICMA التابع لجامعة ريدينج بالمملكة المتحدة، وكلية لندن للأعمال.

  • فاطمة لطفي

    عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي

    تحظى السيدة فاطمة لطفي بخبرة عملية واسعة تربو على 30 عامًا من العمل ببنوك الاستثمار والبنوك التجارية، وتشغل حاليا عضوية مجلس إدارة كلٍ من بنك الاعتماد اللبناني وشركة إديتا للصناعات الغذائية والمجموعة المالية هيرميس للتأجير التمويلي.

    وقد شغلت لطفي سابقًا مدير عام البنك التجاري الدولي (بنك تشيس الأهلي المصري سابقًا)، ومدير تنفيذي بشركة التجاري الدولي للاستثمار – سي أي أي سي، وذلك قبل أن تشغل منصب مدير عام أول البنك المصري الأمريكي (التابع لشركة أمريكان إكسبريس).

    وتضمنت أبرز إنجازات السيدة لطفي على الصعيد المهني تقلدها منصب العضو المنتدب لبنك الكويت الوطني (البنك الوطني المصري سابقًا)، إلى جانب توليها قيادة تنفيذ خطط إعادة الهيكلة والتحول الاستراتيجي وخصخصة بنك الإسكندرية. ثم شغلت لطفي منصب نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والعضو المنتدب لبنك الإسكندرية، علمًا بأنها أول من تشغل هذا المنصب بالبنك وفقًا لقرار بنك إنتيزا سان باولو المالك له، وذلك قبل أن تشغل نفس المنصب ببنك عوده، حيث نجحت في تنمية أعماله وإحداث تحول ملحوظ بنتائجه.

    ومن جانب آخر شغلت لطفي سابقًا عضوية اللجنة الاقتصادية التابعة للمجلس القومي للمرأة، كما أنها من الأعضاء المؤسسين للمجلس المصري الأوروبي، وعضوًا بجمعية الاستثمار المباشر.

  • وليد حسونة

    عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي

    يشغل وليد حسونة منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة المالية هيرميس فاينانس. كما يتولى مجموعة من المناصب القيادية الأخرى والتي تشمل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة المجموعة المالية هيرميس للتأجير التمويلي وشركة تنمية لخدمات المشروعات متناهية الصغر” التابعتين للمجموعة المالية هيرميس فاينانس، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة مسرعة الأعمال «EFGEVFINTECH»، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة كرم للطاقة الشمسية وشركة توفير للمواد الغذائية “كازيون”، إلى جانب دوره كرئيس تنفيذي لمعهد التمويل غير المصرفي.

    قبل انضمامه للمجموعة المالية هيرميس عام 2016، عمل وليد حسونة كمدير عام ورئيس إدارة التمويل الهيكلي وبنك الاستثمار ببنك عودة، حيث نجح في تنفيذ عمليات وصفقات تتعدى قيمتها 15 مليار دولار أمريكي خلال مسيرته في القطاع المصرفي المصري الممتدة لأكثر من 17 عامًا والتي بدأها بالعمل في بنك مصر-الدولي. كما نفذ وليد حسونة مجموعة من الصفقات الحائزة على عدة جوائز مرموقة والمتمثلة في تمويل مشروعات وصفقات دمج واستحواذ في مصر ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الصفقات في مجال بنوك الاستثمار. كما سبق لوليد حسونة رئاسة قطاع التمويل المهيكل والقروض المشتركة في بنك مصر حيث نجح خلال فترته في اعتلاء قمة جدول ترتيب القروض المشتركة بأسواق الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

    حصل وليد حسونة على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة القاهرة. كما حصل على درجة الماجستير من J. Mack Robinson College بجامعة ولاية جورجيا الأمريكية وشهادة اعتماد في التمويل الإسلامي من المعهد البريطاني للأوراق المالية والاستثمارات (CISI-UK).

  • محمد عبد الخبير

    عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي

    يشغل عبد الخبير منصب رئيس القطاع المالي بالمجموعة المالية هيرميس. وقبل شغل منصبه الحالي انضم عبد الخبير إلى قطاع الترويج وتغطية الاكتتابات منذ عام 2008 وحتى مارس 2016 كمدير تنفيذي بالقطاع.

    وتتضمن أبرز الصفقات التي شارك بها عبد الخبير أثناء عمله بقطاع الترويج وتغطية الاكتتابات؛ طرح شركة التشخيص المتكاملة ببورصة لندن باكتتاب ثانوي قيمته 334 مليون دولار، وبيع احدى المستشفيات المصرية الرائدة الى مجموعة أبراج، بالإضافة إلى عملية الدمج بين معمل البرج ومعامل المختبر للتحاليل الطبية، وترتيب قرض مشترك بقيمة 1.05 مليار دولار لصالح الشركة المصرية لمنتجات النيتروجين. علاوة على ذلك، لعب عبد الخبير دوراً بارزاً في إصدار شهادات الإيداع المصرية لشركة أوراسكوم تليكوم القابضة بقيمة 1.8 مليار دولار.

    وقبل انضمامه الى الشركة، عمل عبد الخبير في شركة بروكتر اند جامبل بقطاع الإدارة المالية في عدة مجالات مثل التخطيط المالي، وإدارة الميزانية، والهيكلة، والتكامل، وإدارة الربحية.

    حصل محمد عبد الخبير على شهادة البكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف في مجال إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة (AUC)، كما يحمل شهادة المحلل المالي المعتمد.

  • محمد النواوي

    عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي

    يحظى محمد النواوي بمسيرة مهنية حافلة في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الخبرات القانونية الفائقة، ويعمل كمحامي حر منذ عام 2016.

    وقد أمضى النواوي سابقًا 10 سنوات من العمل بالشركة المصرية للاتصالات، حيث تقلد منصب العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي في الفترة بين عامي 2012 إلى 2015. وخلال هذه الفترة، قاد النواوي عملية تطوير النموذج التشغيلي المسئول عن عمليات التوزيع بالشركة، إلى جانب الحصول على التراخيص الحكومية اللازمة لتقديم خدمات الاتصالات للعملاء، مما أثمر عن نمو الإيرادات بنسبة 25% تقريبًا ومن ثم زيادة تعاقدات العملاء السنوية بمقدار 4 أضعاف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ساهم في تخصيص أكثر من 2.5 من النفقات الرأسمالية لأغراض تحديث البنية الأساسية لشبكات الاتصالات والتقوية التابعة للشركة. كما شغل النواوي سابقًا منصبي نائب الرئيس التنفيذي، ونائب أول الرئيس التنفيذي للشئون الدولية والمشغلين، حيث تولى إدارة الكابلات البحرية، وإدارة العلاقات مع الجهات والهيئات التنظيمية المحلية والدولية بما في ذلك إدارة الاتصال مع هيئات تنظيم الاتصالات، وحماية المنافسة، وحماية المستهلك.

    استهل النواوي مسيرته المهنية في عام 1992، حيث ساهم في تأسيس شركة إن تاتش لخدمات الاتصالات، وهي أول مزود لخدمات الإنترنت في مصر، حيث أمضي 8 سنوات بمنصب الرئيس والعضو المنتدب. وفي عام 2001، شغل النواوي منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير العام لشركة TE Data – أحد أذرع الشركة المصرية للاتصالات والمتخصصة في خدمات الانترنت وإدارة نقل البيانات.

    حصل النواوي على شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر، ودرجة الماجستير في القانون (LLM) من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة (AUC)، علاوة على شهادة الليسانس في القانون (LLB) من جامعة القاهرة.

  • محمود عيد

    عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي

    يحظى محمود عيد بأكثر من 35 عامًا من الخبرات العملية في مجال الخدمات المصرفية، حيث يتولى مهامًا قيادية ضمن قطاعات حيوية بالعديد من المؤسسات البارزة على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي، من بينها مجالات الخدمات المصرفية للشركات والتحليل الاقتصادي، وإدارة المخاطر، والبحوث الائتمانية. كما ساهم في عمليات إعادة الهيكلة الخاصة ببنك الإسكندرية قبل الاستحواذ عليه من جانب مجموعة إنتيزا – سان باولو، بالإضافة إلى عملية هيكلة بنك التنمية الوطني الذي أصبح مملوكًا لمصرف أبوظبي الإسلامي.

    وشغل عيد سابقًا منصب رئيس إدارة المخاطر ببنك قطر الوطني الأهلي بالدوحة لمدة 6 سنوات حتى يونيو 2015، ثم شغل منصب مستشار إدارة المخاطر لوزيرة التضامن الاجتماعي.

    حصل عيد على شهادة البكالوريوس في التجارة من جامعة الأزهر، كما نجح في اجتياز العديد من الدورات والبرامج التدريبية بجامعة ولاية فريسنو، وبنك بنك تشيس الأهلي (البنك التجاري الدولي حالياً).

  • مايكل بيرسون

    عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي

    يحظى بيرسون بخبرات واسعة تربو على 25 عامًا في مجال تقديم الخدمات المالية والاستشارات الاستراتيجية، وهو مؤسس شركة Clarus Investments المتخصصة في تقديم باقة من الخدمات الاستشارية التي تتنوع بين صياغة ووضع الاستراتيجيات، وسبل الابتكار، والجوانب المختلفة لتطوير الشركات، وذلك لقاعدة عملاء تضم مستثمرين، وشركات ناشئة، وشركات عاملة في الأسواق المتقدمة والناشئة بشتى أنحاء العالم.
    وقبل تأسيس Clarus Investments في عام 2006، عمل مايكل لدى شركتي TSB وLloyds TSB حيث تولى مهام استحداث استراتيجيات الشركة وتطوير الأعمال، كما شغل منصب مستشار الاستراتيجية لدى شركة LEK Consulting.
    وحصل بيرسون على درجة الماجستير في مجال هندسة التصنيع من جامعة كامبردج، كما يحمل درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية هارفارد للأعمال.

الإدارة التنفيذية

  • عمرو أبو عش

    رئيس مجلس الإدارة و العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي

    يحظى عمرو أبو عش بخبرة عملية واسعة في مجال التمويل متناهي الصغر، فقبل تأسيس شركة تنمية لخدمات التمويل متناهي الصغر، شغل أبو عش منصب رئيس قطاع التمويل متناهي الصغر وتمويل المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في بنك الإسكندرية إنتيزا – سان باولو، حيث تولى مسئولية تطوير وبناء نظم دعم القطاع داخل البنك. وقبل ذلك، شغل أبو عش منصب المستشار التنفيذي لرئيس بنك القاهرة لقطاع التمويل المتناهي الصغر والقروض الشخصية والأسواق المتوسطة، كما شغل منصب مساعد وزير الاقتصاد والتجارة الخارجية لشئون المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

    حصل أبو عش على شهادة البكالوريوس من كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم السياسية بجامعة القاهرة، ثم استكمل الدراسات العليا بمركز ISMA، جامعة ريدينج بالمملكة المتحدة وكلية لندن للأعمال.

  • حسام النجار

    نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

    يحظى حسام النجار بسجل مشرف من الخبرات العملية في مجال القطاع المالي على مدار أكثر من 20 عامًا. وقبل انضمامه إلى شركة تنمية، تدرج النجار في عدد من المناصب الإدارية العليا بالمجموعة المالية هيرميس منذ عام 2008 حتى عام 2019، حيث لعب دورًا محوريًا وفعالاً في تنفيذ الخطة التوسعية للشركة، علمًا بأنه شغل منصب رئيس القطاع المالي بالمجموعة المالية هيرميس لقطاعات غير الوساطة، إلى جانب خبرته الطويلة في عدد من المؤسسات المرموقة في ولاية كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ويحمل النجار شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال تخصص المحاسبة، كما أنه حاصل على شهادة “CPA”.

  • نعيم حبشي

    نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس قطاع الأعمال

    يشغل نعيم حبشي منصب رئيس قطاع الأعمال في شركة تنمية حيث يحظى بخبرة أكثر من 27 عامًا في القطاع المصرفي في مصر. ومنذ انضمامه إلى تنمية عام 2009، شغل حبشي العديد من المناصب من بينها مدير إدارة منتجات التمويل متناهي الصغر، ولاحقًا مسئولًا عن خطة الشركة التوسعية وإطلاق منتجات وحلول تمويلية جديدة، ثم مديرًا لإدارة الفروع والمنتجات، ليشغل بعدها منصب نائب رئيس قطاع الأعمال. وقبل ذلك، عمل حبشي مستشارًا لشئون التمويل متناهي الصغر في بنك التعمير الألماني “”KFW، كما عمل مديرًا لإدارة القروض متناهية الصغيرة في بنك القاهرة لمحافظتي الدقهلية والغربية، علمًا بأن حبشي قد بدأ مسيرته المهنية في قسم الائتمان بالبنك.

    نعيم حبشي حاصل على درجة الماجستير في العلوم المصرفية من الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم المصرفية.

  • إيمان الأنصاري

    رئيس قطاع العمليات

    تحظى إيمان الأنصاري بمسيرة مهنية تربو على 18 عامًا من العمل في مجال العمليات والتمويل والمراجعة، حيث شغلت منصب المدير المالي في شركة تنمية منذ عام 2015 قبل أن تتولى منصبها الحالي. وقبل انضمامها إلى شركة تنمية، عملت الأنصاري مع شركة أجيليتي لوجيستكس في محاسبة الشركات والتخطيط المالي، حيث تضمنت مسئولياتها الإشراف على وضع الميزانية، وإعادة هيكلة الشركات، فضلًا عن دعم أنشطة الدمج والاستحواذ التي نفذتها الشركة. تدرجت الأنصاري بعد ذلك في المناصب لتشغل منصب المدير المالي لإحدى الشركات التابعة لشركة أجيليتي والمدرجة في بورصة الكويت. وقبل ذلك، شغلت الأنصاري منصب كبير مراجعي الحسابات في شركة ديليوت مصر.

    إيمان الأنصاري تحمل درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال الدولية من جامعة ESLSCA في فرنسا، بالإضافة شهادة “CPA”.

  • أحمد عابد

    رئيس قطاع المعلومات

    يحظي أحمد عابد بخبرة ١٨ عاماً في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. عمل عابد مع عدد من الشركات المصرية والعالمية، آخرهم شركة سيسكو سيستمز التي شغل بها عدة مناصب في مصر والخليج على مدى ١٣ عاماً، حيث حقق نجاحات كبيرة مع نخبة من كبار عملاء الشركة في قطاع الاتصالات والقطاع الحكومي.

    يحمل عابد شهادة بكالوريوس هندسة الاتصالات من جامعة الإسكندرية، كما يحمل شهادة CCDE من شركة سيسكو سيستمز في مجال تصميم شبكات المعلومات.

  • محمد زكريا

    مستشار اول إدارة الامن والعلاقات الحكومية و السلامة و الصحة المهنية

    يحظى محمد زكريا بمسيرة مهنية حافلة من العمل في مجالات الأمن ومكافحة غسيل الأموال وإدارة الأزمات داخل مصر وخارجها. وقبل انضمامه لشركة تنمية، شغل زكريا منصب المستشار الأمني للأمين العام لجامعة الدول العربية، فضلًا عن عمله بالعديد من شركات القطاع الخاص المصري. كما يعمل زكريا مستشارًا للفيدرالية العالمية لأصدقاء الأمم المتحدة.

    محمد زكريا حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس من أكاديمية الشرطة وليسانس الحقوق من جامعة عين شمس، بالإضافة إلى درجة الماجستير في مجال إدارة الأزمات والكوارث من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة (AUC). كما نجح في اجتياز العديد من الدورات التدريبية بالبنك المركزي المصري في مجالات الصحة والسلامة، ومكافحة غسيل الأموال ومكافحة الإرهاب.

  • عادل عمر

    مدير عام أول الشئون القانونية وقضايا العملاء

    يتولى عادل عمر منصب مدير عام أول الشئون القانونية وقضايا العملاء بشركة تنمية بعد انضمامه إليها عام 2009، حيث قام بتأسيس أول إدارة لقضايا العملاء بشركات التمويل المتناهي الصغر علمًا بأن الإدارة تغطي كافة المحافظات المصرح فيها بممارسة نشاط التمويل متناهي الصغر.

    ويعد عمر من الرواد الأوائل في مجال التمويل متناهي كما يحظى بخبرات قانونية واسعة وإلمام معرفي تام بأبرز المسائل القانونية في نشاط التمويل متناهي الصغر. ويحظى عمر أيضًا بخبرات واسعة في مجال القانون والمحاماة والتقاضي أمام المحاكم على مختلف أنواعها حيث إنه مقيد أمام محكمة النقض الدستورية منذ عام 2005. وقد قام عمر بكتابة وتأليف العديد من المؤلفات والأبحاث القانونية إلى جانب تقديم العديد من ورش العمل الدورية كمحاضر يقوم خلالها بالتوعية القانونية لهم في مجال التمويل متناهي الصغر.

  • حاتم ابو العنين

    مدير عام إدارة الموارد البشرية

    يشغل حاتم أبو العنين منصب مديرعام الموارد البشرية في شركة تنمية لخدمات المشروعات متناهية الصغر. يحظى أبو العنين بخبرة 13 عامًا في العمليات التشغيلية والاستشارية في مجال اموارد البشرية من واقع عمله مع العديد من الشركات عبر مختلف القطاعات في المنطقة. قبل انضمامه لتنمية، شغل أبو العنين العديد من المناصب في البنك التجاري الدولي بداية عام 2013 كان آخرها منصب رئيس إدارة المكافآت والمزايا. وخلال فترة عمله في البنك، كان مسؤولاً عن سياسات الأجور والمزايا بالإضافة إلى انشاء قسم People Insights وتطويرالعديد من أنشطة الموارد البشرية. عمل أبو العنين أيضًا كاستشاري ومدير حسابات ومطور أعمال في Hay Group Middle East بينما كان يعمل عن كثب مع العملاء في تصميم الحلول المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية.

    حاتم أبو العنين حاصل على بكالوريوس إدارة الأعمال والتجارة الدولية تخصص تسويق.

  • محمد حمودة

    مدير عام أول التدقيق والمراجعة الداخلية

    يحظى محمد حمودة بخبرة أكثر من 27 عامًا من العمل في القطاعات المالية والمصرفية ومجال المراجعة المالية في مصر والإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتزخر المسيرة الرائدة لحمودة بكثير من الخبرات في مجالات مكافحة غسيل الأموال، وتنفيذ المعاملات المالية، والمراجعة الداخلية، وشئون الامتثال، والمحاسبة. وفي عام 2019 حصل حمودة على شهادة “أخصائي معتمد في مكافحة الجرائم المالية” من جمعية الأخصائيين المعتمدين في مكافحة الجرائم المالية (ACFCS).

  • أحمد خلف الله

    مدير عام اول إدارة علوم البيانات

    تخرج أحمد خلف الله في كلية العلوم بجامعة القاهرة، ويحظى بخبرة أكثر من 20 عاما في مجالات تصميم وتنفيذ نظم المعلومات ونظم إدارة وتحليل البيانات وكذلك البيانات الضخمة وعلوم البيانات. أنشأ خلف الله مركزًا متخصصًا في تحليل البيانات الضخمة بالشركة المصرية للاتصالات وشركة تي اي داتا وقام بتنفيذ مبادرات تحليل البيانات الضخمة بعدد من الأجهزة الحكومية. وقد أثمرت الأبحاث التي أجراها خلف الله عن إحداث تغيير كبير في خريطة منتجات الانترنت الأرضي وكذلك ابتكار أساليب جديدة في استهداف مختلف شرائح العملاء بعروض تناسب أنماط استخدامهم مما كان له أثر كبير على تعظيم العائد على استثمارات البنية التحتية. ومنذ انضمامه لشركة تنمية، قام خلف الله بإنشاء مركزًا للتميز خاص بالبيانات الضخمة وعلوم البيانات ونظم الذكاء الاصطناعي.

  • علياء تحسين

    مدير عام إدارة التسويق

    تحظى علياء تحسين بخبرة أكثر من 20 عامًا في مجال التسويق وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، حيث شغلت منصب مدير أول التسويق لدى هيئة البريد المصري منذ عام 2016 حتى انضمامها لشركة تنمية. في السابق، شغلت تحسين منصب مستشار التسويق لدى العديد من الهيئات الحكومية وغير الحكومية، وتضمنت مسئولياتها بناء وتطوير الاستراتيجيات التسويقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عملت تحسين لدي كبري الشركات الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومن أبرزها مايكروسوفت الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، والتي عملت بها كمديرة تسويق في مجال التعليم لتكون مسئولية عن أكثر من 70 دولة على مستوى المنطقة. وقد أمضت تحسين أيضًا ما يقرب من 4 سنوات بشركة أوراكل مصر ضمن قسم التحالفات والقنوات مسئولة عن قطاعات التنمية والمبيعات والتسويق، ثم ترقت في السلم الوظيفي حتى شغلت منصب مدير التسويق الإقليمي للقسم على مستوى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. كما عملت تحسين مع شركة ” IBMمصر” على مدار أكثر من 6 سنوات كجزء من فريق التحالفات والقنوات، حيث تولت مهام الإشراف على قطاعات التسويق والمبيعات.

    علياء تحسين حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية تخصص علوم حاسب وتحكم آلي من كلية الهندسة بجامعة عين شمس، فضلًا عن حصولها على دبلومة معهد التسويق المعتمد.

  • مصطفى عبد الغفار

    مدير عام الادارة المالية



  • أحمد النجار

    مدير عام إدارة المخاطر والالتزام

    انضم أحمد النجار إلى شركة تنمية عام 2018 ليشغل منصب رئيس إدارة المخاطر والامتثال. قبل ذلك، شغل النجار في عام 2011 منصب رئيس إدارة المخاطر في شركة “اتش اس بي سي سيكيوريتيز ايجيبت”، ثم رئيسًا لإدارة الامتثال التنظيمي ومكافحة الجرائم المالية عام 2015، وذلك بعد حصوله على عدة شهادات من الهيئة العامة للرقابة المالية، وذلك لنشاطه ودوره الفاعل في إدارة المخاطر والامتثال ومكافحة غسيل الأموال. في السابق، عمل النجار كمحلل أول في البورصة المصرية عام 2003 لينتقل بعدها إلى قسم إدارة المخاطر عام 2008.

    تخرج النجار من كلية علوم الإدارة بجامعة كيبيك في مونتريال، بالإضافة إلى حصوله ماجستير إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هيريوت-وات بالمملكة المتحدة. النجار حاصل أيضًا على شهادة البكالوريوس في عام النفس وعلم الإجرام من جامعة مونتريال.

  • هند السعيد

    مدير عام ادارة تطوير المنتجات و الخدمات

    انضمت هند السعيد إلى شركة تنمية في عام 2017 لتشغل منصب محلل أول أبحاث، حيث ساهمت بدور محوري في التطوير المتواصل للاستراتيجية التي تتبناها الشركة من أجل تنمية أنشطتها وأعمالها. وقد تدرجت السعيد في المناصب بعد ذلك لتشغل منصب رئيس قطاع البحوث ثم مدير متابعة الادارة التنفيذية قبل أن يتم تعيينها في منصبها الحالي كمدير عام إدارة تطوير المنتجات والخدمات. وقبل ذلك، شغلت السعيد منصب المدير التنفيذي للتسعير لدى شركة DHL Express في مصر، بعد أن بدأت مسيرتها المهنية كمتخصصة بشركة السعيد للاستشارات المالية والهندسية لمدة 7 سنوات.

    هند السعيد حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريوس ودرجة الماجستير في الاقتصاد من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة.